CJJ Logo

Meeting Notices

The Commissioners of the Central Jersey Municipal Joint Insurance Fund shall hold public meetings during 2024 on the third Wednesday of each month at 2:00 p.m. in the Multi-Purpose Room at the Piscataway Community Center (unless otherwise noted).  The meeting schedule is as follows:      

The information to access the virtual meeting:

Computer Link: Click here

Dial:  929-205-6099

Enter Meeting ID:  976 1706 1541#  

 Wednesday February 21, 2024 
 Friday March 22, 2024 
 Wednesday April 17, 2024 at The Estate at Farrington Lake (11 AM)
 Wednesday    May 15, 2024
 Wednesday June 12, 2024 Virtual (Second Wednesday of the Month)
 Wednesday July 17, 2024 Virtual
 Wednesday August 21, 2024
Wednesday September 18, 2024
 Wednesday October 16, 2024 
 Monday November 18, 2024 Virtual
 Wednesday December 18, 2024  Virtual
 Wednedsay January 15, 2025