Meeting Notices

The Commissioners of the Central Jersey Municipal Joint Insurance Fund shall hold public meetings during 2022 on the third Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at 2:00 p.m. via Zoom.  The meeting schedule is as follows:         

 Wednesday February 16, 2022 via Zoom
 Wednesday March 16, 2022 via Zoom
 Wednesday April 20, 2022 via Zoom
 Wednesday    May 18, 2022 at YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center (multi-purpose room)
 Wednesday June 15, 2022 at The Estate at Farrington Lake (11 AM)
 Wednesday July 20, 2022 Piscataway Municipal Building
 Wednesday August 18, 2022 - Cancelled
Wednesday September 21, 2022 - YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center
 Wednesday October 19, 2022 - YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center
 Monday November 14, 2022 - YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center
 Wednesday December 14, 2022 - YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center
 Wednedsay January 18, 2023- YMCA at the Piscataway Community Center

Central Jersey Municipal Joint Insurance Fund
9 Campus Drive - Suite 16
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Phone: 201-881-7632
Fax: 201-881-7633
Email: bstokes@permainc.com

CJJ Logo

Website Developed and Maintained by newtechservices