Meeting Notices

The Commissioners of the Central Jersey Municipal Joint Insurance Fund shall hold public meetings during 2020 on the third Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at 2:00 p.m. at the Piscataway Municipal Building, 455 Hoes Lane, Piscataway NJ.  The meeting schedule is as follows:         

 Wednesday January 15, 2020 - the fund meets at Middlesex Fire Academy (11:00 AM)
 Wednesday February 17, 2021
 Wednesday March 17, 2021
 Wednesday    April 21, 2021 Via Zoom
 Wednesday May 19, 2021via Zoom
 Wednesday June 16, 2021 via Zoom
 Wednesday July 21, 2021 via Zoom
Wednesday September 15, 2021 via Zoom
 Wednesday October 20, 2021 via Zoom
 Wednesday November 17, 2021 via Zoom
 Wednesday December 15, 2021via Zoom 
 Wednedsay January 19, 2022- Location TBD

Central Jersey Municipal Joint Insurance Fund
9 Campus Drive - Suite 16
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Phone: 201-881-7632
Fax: 201-881-7633
Email: bstokes@permainc.com

CJJ Logo

Website Developed and Maintained by newtechservices