Meeting Notices

The Commissioners of the Central Jersey Municipal Joint Insurance Fund shall hold public meetings during 2020 on the third Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at 2:00 p.m. at the Piscataway Municipal Building, 455 Hoes Lane, Piscataway NJ.  The meeting schedule is as follows:         

 Wednesday January 15, 2020 - the fund meets at Middlesex Fire Academy (11:00 AM)
 Wednesday February 19, 2020
 Wednesday March 18, 2020
 Wednesday    April 15, 2020 Via Zoom
 Wednesday May 20, 2020 via Zoom
 Wednesday June 17, 2020 via Zoom
 Wednesday July 15, 2020 via Zoom
Wednesday September 16, 2020 via Zoom
 Wednesday October 21, 2020 via Zoom
 Wednesday November 18, 2020 via Zoom
 Wednesday December 18, 2020 via Zoom at 10:30 AM
 Wednedsay January 20, 2021 - Location TBD

Central Jersey Municipal Joint Insurance Fund
9 Campus Drive - Suite 16
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Phone: 201-881-7632
Fax: 201-881-7633
Email: bstokes@permainc.com

CJJ Logo

Website Developed and Maintained by newtechservices