centraljersey jif logo

Board of Commissioners

Robert Landolfi, Township of Woodbridge, Chairperson                                

Daniel Frankel, Borough of Sayreville, Vice Chairperson

William Northgrave, Township of Edison, Secretary

Robert Vornlocker, Township of Franklin                             

Nancy Costa, Township of Hillsborough                   

Colleen Connolly, Borough of Belmar

Michael Gross, City of South Amboy              

Central Jersey Municipal Joint Insurance Fund
9 Campus Drive - Suite 16
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Phone: 201-881-7632
Fax: 201-881-7633
Email: bstokes@permainc.com